Demographics
Circulation
Reach
Results
Products
Classifieds
Postandcourier.com

Copyright 2016
The Post and Courier

Advertising Director

Scott Embry
(843) 937-5405, sembry@postandcourier.com

Retail Advertising
(843) 937-5468, fax (843) 937-5463

Major/National Advertising Manager
Amy Sutton
(843) 937-5471, asutton@postandcourier.com

Retail Sales Manager
Mark Gallagher
(843) 937-5485, mgallagher@postandcourier.com

 



Classified Advertising

(843) 722-6500, fax (843) 937-5410 or 937-5408

Real Estate/Inside Sales Advertising Manager
Brett Miller
(843) 937-5444, brmiller@postandcourier.com

Recruitment/Automotive Advertising Manager
Mark Mandel
(843) 937-5458, mmandel@postandcourier.com



Digital Advertising

Senior Director, Interactive Sales
Brad Boggs
(843) 745-5883, bboggs@postandcourier.com



Market Research

Strategic Business Development Manager
Wendy Roach
(843) 937-5729, wroach@postandcourier.com


Custom Publications

Niche Publications Manager
(Lowcountry Parent, Tideline, Lowcountry Paws, North Charleston Magazine)

Joni Brooks
(843) 937-5326, jbrooks@postandcourier.com

 

 


The Post and Courier | 134 Columbus Street | Charleston, SC 29403 | (843) 577-7111 | www.postandcourier.com
Rates, Information Media Access Guide Contact Us